Our
Chairman Message

Chairman Message

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the SAMC website on behalf of all our dedicated healthcare professionals who work together to provide first class healthcare across our facilities.
Sultan Al Olama Medical Center presents itself as a Holistic healthcare provider in the region where over a short period of time, have grown to be the most trusted group in the region overcoming barriers and improving access to care. While we have evolved rapidly over the last decade, one thing has remained consistent and that is our commitment to ensure our patients receive the most personalized and highest quality of care at every encounter.

We are proud that our highly qualified team of physicians and dentists, who have access to the latest technology and state of the art equipment, are supported by totally dedicated healthcare and administrative staff in superb modern facilities where our clients can be totally assured that they are in very safe hands receiving exceptional care that exceeds international standards in safety, quality and patient satisfaction.
Our vision is to continue to grow in the scope of services we offer and to respond to the needs of our community of clients while ensuring that every aspect of healthcare we provide is of the highest possible quality. We are fully committed to offering value based medicine – our motivation is to provide outstanding care and achieve complete customer satisfaction, not gratuitous financial reward.
The success of SAMC is based on our ethos of creating a family-oriented culture throughout our clinics, both for staff and clients and this is why we truly believe that, in the future, we will become the region’s preferred family health provider.

We consider it to be an absolute privilege and honour that clients choose Sultan Al Olama Medical to be their healthcare provider with an exceptional team of people who are passionate about always improving the extent of our services.

At SAMC we are driven by our purpose & our ultimate goal is improving the lives of every individual who comes through our doors. As we continue our journey, I am proud to announce our plans in opening our own hospital by 2020 where we will nevertheless continue to strive to excel because, as Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum says - “in the race of excellence, there is no finish line”.

I invite you to explore our website to find out more about what we offer and how we can help you and your family on an ongoing basis. Whatever your healthcare needs, preventative, curative or aesthetic, we would be delighted to discuss with you how we can help.

Thank you
Respectfully,

Dr. Abdulkareem Al Olama
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Our Branches

Etihad Mall
04 256 5550
Al Barsha Mall
04 324 4446
Mirdif
04 284 5778
Sheikh Zayed Road
04 346 8686
Aswaaq Al Qouz
043444427
The Aesthetics Clinic ®
04 436 2672
DentiCare ®
04 244 5232

Sultan Al Olama Medical Center (SAMC) are designer clinics in the Emirate of Dubai. Sultan Al Olama Medical Center have 6 branches located in the centers of Dubai’s commercial and residential districts. Sultan Al Olama Medical Center offers services in 15 specialties to clients from a number of backgrounds including the local Emirati community and western expatriates.


Stay Connected


Download Our App

رسالة
الرئيس التنفيذي

الرئيس التنفيذي

إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أرحب بكم في موقع سلطان العلماء الطبي نيابة عن جميع العاملين المتفانين الذين يعملون معاً لتوفير رعاية صحية من الدرجة الأولى في منشآتنا.

يقدم مركز سلطان العلماء الطبي رعاية صحية شاملة حيث أنه في خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة أصبح من المراكز الطبية الأكثر نيلًا لثقة المرضى في المنطقة ، من خلال التغلب على العوائق لتسهيل الوصول إلى خدمات صحية عالية الجودة. على الرغم من أننا تطورنا بسرعة خلال العقد الماضي ، إلا أن شيئًا ما ظل ثابتًا ، و هو التزامنا بضمان حصول مرضانا على أعلى مستويات الجودة في الرعاية الصحية في كل موعد.

نحن فخورون بفريق الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان ،الذين يتمتعون بإمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث التقنيات والمعدات الحديثة ، يتم دعمهم من قبل فريق رعاية صحية وموظفين إداريين مكرسين بالكامل في مرافق حديثة رائعة حيث يمكن لعملائنا التأكد تمامًا من أنهم في أيد أمينة للغاية يتلقون رعاية استثنائية تتجاوز المعايير الدولية في مجال السلامة والجودة ورضا المريض.

رؤيتنا هي مواصلة النمو في نطاق الخدمات التي نقدمها والاستجابة لاحتياجات مجتمعنا وعملاءنا، مع ضمان أعلى درجات السلامة والجودة في كل جانب من جوانب الرعاية الصحية التي نقدمها. نحن ملتزمون تمامًا بتقديم الطب القائم على القيمة العالية . دافعنا يتمثل بتوفير الرعاية المتميزة وتحقيق الرضا التام للعملاء .

يعتمد نجاح مركز سلطان العلماء الطبي على روح الأسرة الواحدة المنبعث في جميع مراكزنا، سواءً بين موظفينا أو عملائنا، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نؤمن حقاً بأننا في المستقبل ، سنصبح المجموعة الطبية المفضلة لكل عائلة في المنطقة، بعون الله تعالى.

نحن نفتخر ونتشرف بأن يختار العملاء سلطان العلماء الطبي ليكون مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بهم بوجود فريق استثنائي من الأشخاص ذوي الشغف الدائم بتحسين جودة خدماتنا.

في مركز سلطان العلماء الطبي غايتنا وهدفنا الدائم هو تحسين حياة كل فرد يزورنا بنظرة شمولية لجميع مناحي حياته الصحية. بينما نواصل  سير رحلتنا ، أنا فخور بالإعلان عن خطتنا في افتتاح مستشفى سلطان العلماء بحلول عام 2020 حيث نواصل السعي إلى التفوق ، كما يقول الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم - "في سباق التميز، ليس هناك خط للنهاية".

 

أدعوكم لاستكشاف موقعنا على الإنترنت لمعرفة المزيد حول ما نقدمه وكيف يمكننا مساعدتك أنت وعائلتك مهما كانت احتياجاتك من الرعاية الصحية وقائية أو علاجية أو كمالية وتجميلية ، سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نناقش معك كيف يمكننا المساعدة.

 

شكرا لكم

بكل احترام وتقدير ،

د. عبدالكريم العلماء

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي